Christmas Markets 2019

Would be lovely

to see you!

Badgemore Park, Henley. RG9 4NR

Monday 4th November 6 - 8pm

Tuesday 5th November 9 - 4pm

Field & Hawken, Gresham Way, Reading. RG30 6AW

Thursday 14th November

Emmer Green School, Grove Road, Caversham. RG4 8LN

Thursday 14th November 7 - 9pm

Pangbourne College, Pangbourne. RG8 8LA

Saturday 16th November 10:30 - 2:30

St Joseph's College, Upper Redlands Road, Reading. RG1 5JT

Saturday 23rd November 12 - 2pm

Henley Artisan Fair, Henley Town Hall. RG9 2AQ

Wednesday 27 November 6 - 10pm

The Abbey School, 17 Kendrick Road, Reading. RG1 5DZ

Saturday 30 November 10 - 2pm

The Oratory School, Woodcote. RG8 0PJ

Monday 2nd December 6:30 - 8:30pm

The Club at Mapledurham, Mapledurham, Reading. RG4 7UD

Tuesday 3rd December 10- 4pm

Queen Annes School, Henley Road, Caversham. RG4 6DX

Thursday 5th December evening

 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

©2023 by Flamingo Designs. Proudly created with Wix.com